Comeback Kid announce new album details

Comeback Kid have announced the details for their newest album, ‘Die Knowing.’

The goal with Die Knowing was to really capture the best parts of our live show and put those elements into the album. Lyrically, it’s a reminder to stay hungry while carving your own path, living life to its full potential. This will be the biggest and heaviest sounding Comeback Kid album to date," said vocalist Andrew Neufeld

The album is set for release March 4 (Australian date, tba) via Victory Records. Pre-orders can be made here.

You can check out the album preview and tracklist below.

Track Listing:

1. Die Knowing
2. Lower The Line
3. Wasted Arrows
4. Losing Sleep (feat. Pauly Correia)
5. Should Know Better
6. I Depend, I Control
7. Somewhere In This Miserable…
8. Beyond
9. Unconditional
10. Didn’t Even Mind
11. Full Swing (feat. Scott Wade)
12. Sink In


One Response to “Comeback Kid announce new album details”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.