Taking Back Sunday release ‘Flicker, Fade’

Taking Back Sunday, who are back after a lengthy silencehave released a new song called ‘Flicker, Fade.’ The track will feature on their upcoming new record, Happines Is, to be released on March 18 via Hopeless Records.

You can check out the new song and the track listing below. You can also pre order the new record, which comes with a download of ‘Flicker, Fade,’ here. 

1. ‘Preface’
2. ‘Flicker, Fade’
3. ‘Stood a Chance’
4. ‘All the Way’
5. ‘Beat Up Car’
6. ‘It Takes More’
7. ‘They Don’t Have Any Friends’
8. ‘Better Homes and Gardens’
9. ‘Like You Do’
10. ‘We Were Younger Then’
11. ‘Nothing At All’

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.