Twin Forks announce debut album

Twin Forks have announced they will be releasing their self-titled debut album on February 25 through Dine Alone Records.

Check out the album artwork for the release here and the track listing below.

Track listing:

1. Can’t Be Broken
2. Cross My Mind
3. Back To You
4. Kiss Me, Darling
5. Scraping Up The Pieces
6. Something We Just Know
7. Danger
8. Reasoned and Roughened
9. Plans
10. Done Is Done
11. Come On
12. Who’s Looking Out

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.