Neck Deep Tease Three New Songs

Neck Deep have teased three new songs from their upcoming debut album, ‘Wishful Thinking‘. 

The album is out on January 11th through Hopeless Records.

The three songs are available below:

Staircase Wit’

‘Crushing Grief (No Remedy)’

‘Losing Teeth’

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.