The Gaslight Anthem announce new album

The Gaslight Anthem have announced their new album, ‘The B-Sides.’ 

This album will consist of extra songs that were recorded between 2008 and 2011.

It is set to be released January 28, 2014 via SideOneDummy Records.

The B-Sides’ tracklisting is:

‘She Loves You’
‘The ’59 Sound’ (Acoustic)
‘State of Love and Trust’ (Live)
‘Tumbling Dice’
‘The Queen of Lower Chelsea’ (Acoustic)
‘Songs for Teenagers’
‘Great Expectations’ (Acoustic)
‘Antonia Jane’ (Acoustic)
‘American Slang’ (Acoustic)
‘Boxer’ (Acoustic)
‘Once Upon a Time’

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.