The Gaslight Anthem announce live DVD details

The Gaslight Anthem have announced that they will be releasing their live DVD, ‘Live In London,’ on December 17th. The DVD can be pre-ordered here, and you can check out the track listing below.

Live In London
Filmed at The Troxy in London UK March 29th & 30th, 2013
Track Listing:
1) American Slang
2) The ‘59 Sound
3) Handwritten
4) “45”
5) Here Comes My Man
6) Too Much Blood
7) Great Expectations
8) Keepsake
9) She Loves You
10) Mulholland Drive

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.