The Gaslight Anthem’s ‘B-Sides’ artwork/tracklist revealed

The Gaslight Anthem have unveiled the cover artwork and track listing for their upcoming release, ‘The B-Sides’.

The album is set for release on January 28. Check out the artwork and tracklist below:


1. She Loves You
2. The ‘59 Sound (Acoustic)
3. State of Love and Trust (Live)
4. Tumbling Dice
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea (Acoustic)
6. Songs for Teenagers
7. Great Expectations (Acoustic)
8. Antonia Jane (Acoustic)
9. American Slang (Acoustic)
10. Boxer (Acoustic)
11. Once Upon a Time

One Response to “The Gaslight Anthem’s ‘B-Sides’ artwork/tracklist revealed”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.