Simple Plan announce new EP

Simple Plan will be releasing a new EP next month.

Titled ‘Get Your Heart On – The Second Coming’, it’s set for release on December 3. You can check out the artwork and track listing below:

Track Listing:

1. Ordinary Life
2. The Rest of Us
3. Outta My System
4. Fire in My Heart
5. In
6. Lucky One
7. Try

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.