Obey the Brave announce Australian tour


Canadian’s Obey the Brave will tour Australia this August.

Featuring ex-members of Despised Icon and Blind Witness, the band come down under for a national run of shows.

Despite having formed a mere 18 months ago, Obey The Brave has already made an impact on the metalcore scene with their debut full length Young Blood released by Epitaph in August last year.

Melbourne metal outfit Boris the Blade join the band on the tour bill.

OBEY THE BRAVE
Australian Tour 2013
With BORIS THE BLADE

Tickets are on sale Thursday June 13 at 9am.

DATES:

Friday August 16 – Black Market, Adelaide – 18
Tickets available at the door

Saturday August 17 – Bang, Melbourne – 18
Tickets available at the door

Sunday August 18 – Mordialloc Metal & Hardcore Fest (Allen Mclean Hall), Melbourne – AA
Tickets available from Oztix on 1300 762 545, www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au and Oztix outlets

Tuesday August 20 – Pot Belly, Canberra – 18

Tickets available from Oztix on 1300 762 545, www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au and Oztix outlets

Wednesday August 21 – The Vault, Newcastle – AA
Tickets available from Oztix on 1300 762 545, www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au and Oztix outlets

Thursday August 22 – Hot Damn, Sydney – 18
Tickets available at the door

Friday August 23 – Studio Six, Sutherland – Lic/AA
Tickets available from Oztix on 1300 762 545, www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au and Oztix outlets

Saturday August 24 – Thriller, Brisbane – 18
Tickets available at the door

Sunday August 25 – Tall Poppies Studios, Brisbane – AA
Tickets available from Oztix on 1300 762 545, www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au and Oztix outlets


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.