Break Even – “The Bright Side” tour


Official Press Release:

"Fresh off the back of the national Drunk and Disorderly tour, Perth’s Break Even have announced a new headline tour in support of their debut album, The Bright Side.

The Bright Side
Tour takes in 5 states in just under a month and will be the bands first chance to fully showcase the album to a completely knowing audience.

Break Even
released their debut album The Bright Side in June to rave reviews by both fans and critics alike. The album, which was written to remember, to inspire and to never forget, came in at number 17 on the ARIA album chart (Australia) and reached number 7 on the national AIR chart.

Running hot off the success of the The Bright Side, this tour is set to elevate Break Even among the leaders of the Australian punk/hardcore scene.

Come out and see why everyone is talking about Break Even and their unique brand of punk/hardcore in your city throughout September/October."

BREAK EVEN – THE BRIGHT SIDE TOUR

Wednesday 30th September – Blackbox Theatre, Nambour AA
Thursday 1st October – Youth Activities Centre, Byron Bay AA
Friday 2nd October – Club Reckless, Sunshine Coast 18+
Saturday 3rd October – Topfloor, Brisbane AA (Day)
Saturday 3rd October – THRILLER, Rosies Tavern, Brisbane 18+ (Night)
Sunday 4th October – Nightlife, Gold Coast AA
Tuesday 6th October – Bayldon Community Hall, Coffs Harbour AA
Wednesday 7th October – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle 18+
Thursday 8th October – Oasis Youth Centre, Wyong AA (Sike Your Mind)
Friday 9th October – Bald Faced Stag, Sydney Lic AA
Thursday 15th October – Tuggeranong Youth Centre, Canberra AA
Friday 16th October – The Arthouse, Melbourne 18+
Saturday 17th October – The Underground, Adelaide AA
Sunday 18th October – Melbourne All Ages TBA
Friday 23rd October – YMCA HQ Skatepark, Perth AA
Saturday 24th October – Hyde Park Hotel (Backroom), Perth 18+

*Supports and full ticketing details TBA


One Response to “Break Even – “The Bright Side” tour”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.