Jarrod Alonge teases solo album

American Youtube personality, Jarrod Alonge, has released a teaser of his forthcoming debut solo album, which is ironically titled ‘Beating A Dead Horse‘.

The satirical album is set for a release next month on May 26th. The track listing for the album and its teaser can be found below. The songs are played by different “bands” or rather, different personas of Alonge, all of which represent different genres. For instance, Sunrise Skater Kids play pop-punk, Canadian Softball are indie, Rectangles are progressive metal, Amidst The Grave’s Demons are metalcore, and so forth.

1. The Swimmer by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
2. Love Me Back by Sunrise Skater Kids
3. Unbreakable by Chewed Up
4. Save My Life by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
5. Inconceivable Somatic Defecation by Vermicide Violence
6. Take It Easycore by Sunrise Skater Kids
7. Bite The Curb by Chewed Up
8. Misogyneric by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
9. Pop Punk Pizza Party by Sunrise Skater Kids
10. The Distance Between You And Me Is Longer Than The Title Of This Song by Canadian Softball
11. I’m So Scene 2.0 by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
12. Cosmic Metaphysical Verisimilitude by Rectangles
13. 2 Freaky 4 Da Club by $wagCh0de
14. Hey Jarrod, What’s That Song Again? by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
15. Goodbye Baltimore by Sunrise Skater Kids

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.